UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY RESEARCH FOUNDATION Nominating Committee Report May 13, 2021

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Recommend the re-appointment of Mary Vore Iwamoto, Public Member, for a three-year term ending June 30, 2024 and recommend the appointment of Guigen Zhang, Faculty Member, for a three-year term ending June 30, 2024.

OFFICERS OF THE FOUNDATION

| President | Eli Capilouto, President, ex officio |
|--------------------|---|
| Executive Director | Lisa A. Cassis, Vice President for Research |
| Vice President | Lisa A. Cassis, Vice President for Research |
| Secretary | Toni Smith, Administrative Staff Officer |
| Treasurer | Penny Cox, Treasurer |

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FOUNDATION

Eli Capilouto, President, ex officio

Lisa A. Cassis, Executive Director, ex officio

Mark Newman, Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, ex officio

To Be Named, Provost, ex officio

Bret Smith, Department of Neuroscience, Faculty Member

Michael Christian, Trustee Member

ACTION TAKEN:

APPROVED

□ DISAPPROVED