For the best learning experience, we recommend completing the course in a single session. However, if you need to leave and return later, your progress is typically saved when you access the course again using the same browser and device.
Please note that your progress may not be saved if you:
- Use a different browser or device
- Clear your browser data (cache or cookies)
- Access the course in Incognito or InPrivate mode
If you return to the course after closing your browser, please click the Resume button (highlighted in red in the screenshot below) when prompted. This will allow you to continue from where you left off.
Recommended browsers: Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge
Note: Incognito/InPrivate mode is not supported
Training Completion
After successfully completing all five lessons, click the Next button to access the survey form and notify ORI of your course completion.
On the page shown below, click the Submit Course Completion Information button to open the survey form (highlighted in red). Please provide your name, email address, and the name of the researcher or contact person at the University of Kentucky with whom you will be working. Once you submit the form, ORI will be automatically notified that you have completed the course.
If you have any technical questions, please contact Jeeyoung Chun.